Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Incredible experience! I was more than lucky to work with Amber Genardi, she was so pleasant and genuine in making sure the buying process went smoothly for me. She was there everystep of the way and really made me feel confident in my overall decison on the car I chose. Amar Lowe was very quick and efficent in finance and made sure to help me pick the best coverage that was right for me. Overall, I would come back time and time again with how comfortable they made me feel. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

This is the second time I have purchased a car through this dealership and I have been completely satisfied each time. I purchased a Chrysler 300 with the help of Jesse Borchardt. Jesse gave me more than a fair price on my trade-in and walked me through each step with ease. I would highly recommended Coon Rapids CDJR.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Finding a used vehicle has been difficult. We walked into Coon Rapids Chrysler on Memorial day.... found a beautiful 2017 Chevy Silverado! Jesse Borchardt was wonderful to work with and drove it off the lot that afternoon!! Jesse will be our go-to person now for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I worked with Amber G when I bought my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe in 2019. After having it for just over two years, my engine blew up at 125,000 miles. After Hyundai refused to honor their Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, I got in touch with Amber and she worked with me any time of the day to help me resolve this issue. From the help of her and Jared H (Service Advisor) I was able to get my motor replaced through my extended warranty! Without them, I would be stuck paying almost $10,000.00 for a new motor! I highly recommend Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Amber was great to deal with. Very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. She stayed after her regular hours to give us the attention we needed. Showed us all the features of our 2022 Ram 1500 Limited. Great job Amber

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Amber was a true pro and worked hard to get all the info to me. Very responsive and answered all questions. Kept me in the loop through the whole process. Even though we couldn't make the deal...I highly recommend Amber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Aaron is FANTASTIC! Financing and detailing were efficient and fast! We were extremely pleased with out WHOLE experience! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I would definitely go back to Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again. Chris Knight and team were fantastic. Open, honest, down to earth, genuine people. Treated me fairly and honestly. He and the other people I worked with proved to me that you can have a conversation, discuss both the good and bad news, without any confrontation. I highly recommend Coon Rapids...so much that I drove from Phoenix, AZ to Coon Rapids, MN to make the deal with them. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks you Chris Knight and Kara Jackson! Sincerely, Wendell "Trevor&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership I drove a total of six hours but no regrets it was all worth it at the end for my first time getting my dream Jeep Cherokee all thanks to Amber Genardi. Right away Amber made me and my family feel comfortable, and relax through this process. I knew what I was looking for and all Thanks to Amber she made that happen highly recommend this place everyone was welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

We bought our 2021 Ram TRX from Amber Genardi. My wife and I came in on a Saturday looking for a Ram Limited or TRX, by Tuesday Amber had secured a TRX for us to purchase and drive home. Amber made us feel welcome, important and relaxed. It is a relief to have a sales person that listens and doesn't just try to sell us what's on the lot to make a quick sale. She goes above and beyond which is very important being this is my first Mopar purchase ever and looking to buy another in the very ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Amber there’s a terrific liaison when buying a car-I have a unique situation where I live almost 3 hours away from the city. Amber drove my new 392 wrangler to my front door from the cities and delivered it to me with white glove service… this has been the most pleasant and easiest car buying experience and I will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Good place to and work with there good sales team yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Coon Rapids Chrysler has awesome staff and great pricing. They are dog friendly too. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Amber is the best! We went back to her for the second time and was once again impressed! With our busy schedule, we were able to get in, find what we wanted, do the rest online that afternoon, come back before close that same day to close the deal and drive off with our vehicle! She was helpful, responsive to messages and very informative! For someone who hates buying cars, she made it so streamlined and efficient, easy and painless! I highly recommend her!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Another vehicle sold by Amber, our fav person!! She always goes out her way to be sure we are getting a great service! We have purchased 7 vehicles from her in the past 3 years, and have always came back to her and only her! If it wasn’t for her I probably wouldn’t be going back. Amber is great, She makes sure we are getting what we need and that we are getting a great deal. thank you Amber for helping us with our new truck! See you in a “year”!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Had a great experience with Don Patterson and Jesse Borchardt buying a RAM 1500! It had all the features I wanted and I added a Bed Cover and Running Boards through the accessories department. Excellent job, I will be recommending you to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Came to the dealership looking for a Ram truck I saw on Cars.Com Jon met me and found the truck I was looking for. He was Awesome. Not pushy, just knowledgeable and helpful. Ben was also great to work with when it came to the numbers. I highly recommend the dealership, Jon, and Ben. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Coon Rapids Chrysler. Amber the Internet Manager was awesome to work with. She helped me complete the majority of the process online, so I was in the dealership for less than 90 minutes to take delivery. Had an issue with a leak about a week later and Amber was took care of the whole process- even offered to drive down to my home and leave me a loaner if the leak got worse. Truly impressed with her dedication and how she goes over the top for her clients. Will definitely do business with her again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Worked with Brian D'Angelo buying a used van. He was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Best of all, there was no BS throughout the buying process while working with him. I would have given 5 stars but their Detailing department is less than desirable. Upon getting ready to drive the vehicle home, we were ready to jump in and realized it was just as dirty as when we test drove it. I had specifically asked if the vehicle would be detailed and was told that it was only lot detailed, not final detailed. Needless to say, we didn't take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very impressed with the service from the sales side of my purchase. Amber made it very easy to get the deal done. If you are looking for a different vehicle she is the one to call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Working with Ben was a real pleasure. I was able to communicate with him through text as opposed to calling. He made the purchase of my new Renegade simple, clear, and relaxing. He treated my situation with respect and was fair with his understanding of my situation. It was a purchase unlike any other.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Best Dealership I have ever worked with and Salesperson Amber Genardi is absolutely amazing! She is my go to for the past couple leases I have had. Gets everything set up and in order before I even get there so I can sign and go. Love the Dealership! All the employees are wonderful here, but Amber definitely deserves a shoutout for always going above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Best Dealership I have ever worked with and Salesperson Amber Genardi is absolutely amazing! She is my go to for the past couple leases I have had. Gets everything set up and in order before I even get there so I can sign and go. Love the Dealership! All the employees are wonderful here, but Amber definitely deserves a shoutout for always going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

In a bind for a 3rd car for my family Amber Genardi came through for us! Found a car online and she brought it out to us the next day with all the paper work. Amber is super quick to respond and knowledgeable. She made buying a used car super easy! Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

I worked with Amber Genardi at Coon Rapids Chrysler and bought my car completely over the internet. Amber actually listened to what I wanted/needed and went out of her way to make sure I got what I wanted and kept me updated every step of the way. Financing through my Credit Union was seamless, and Amber delivered my new Jeep in person. I had been disappointed with conversations with salespeople prior to dealing with Amber and she was a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchasing a new jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Amber was amazing to work with. Once we got to the dealership, she listened to what we needed out of our vehicle. She was able to come through with the perfect vehicle and very honest and upfront. Amber drove the vehicle to our house since we had our son at home. She also wanted to ensure someone else didn’t get the car in the meantime. Once we signed paperwork, Jeep needed to cut us a second key. The key easily could have been forgotten about, but not with her. She had phenomenal communication and made sure it was not ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

We worked with Amber Genardi for a new and used vehicle and couldn’t have been more pleased. She was fabulous to work with! No more dreadful car experiences! We will definitely be return customers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from Amber! She was awesome throughout the whole process and helped me find a great car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

We’re looking for a new, or certified used car and Amber is the best. She does her research and is ready for you, and all your questions when you have your appt. She’s not afraid to ask you questions, or raise points that you should be aware of to be happy with your decision long after you drive off the lot. She’s patient with you, and encourages you to make your decision on your timeline. You won’t regret working with Amber!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

You honestly could not go wrong with anyone working here. Ambers the best and takes the time to get things right 10/10. I highly recommend this dealership in general. I have been in twice looking for the right car and spoke to people in sales, finance and management, none of whom ever made me feel pressured or overwhelmed. I cannot day enough good things about my experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Had an amazing experience here! Amber Genardi was outstanding to work with. Wud recommend this to anyone. Love my new R/T Shaker! Best time spent there

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Best buying experience ever! I worked with Amber Genardi in sales and she made the whole process seamless. There were a few things that needed to be repaired on the vehicle, but due to my work schedule, I wasn’t able to bring it in. Amber came out to me place of work and left me her personal vehicle m, and took mine back to the shop for service. Absolutely incredible customer service. I am extremely satisfied with everything Coon rapids Chrysler had to offer. I love my new truck, and I can not recommend Amber Genardi and the rest ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

I had an easy time going through the whole process of buying a vehicle from them. I received a lot of information on the vehicle before being on site, had all the time I needed to test drive/inspect the vehicle, and had every question answered without hesitation by Amber Genardi. I never felt rushed throughout the process, nor did I feel pressured into their extended services. Overall it was a great buying experience and I can see myself going back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

What can I say, this is one of the best places to get a vehicle at! Amber is the person that always has helped me in the process of getting my vehicles! This was my 3rd time this year coming to get a new vehicle and I know she will ALWAYS take care of me and always get me the best deals and help the process be quick! I told my self I wouldn’t be back after purchasing my xxxx cat but here I am once again back to purchase a Jeep! Amber has amazing customers service and always ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

They made the car buying process so much easier! They helped us with our trade and were so nice and helpful! No pressure and made the whole process a lot less stressful. The staff was so mice and super helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

I highly recommend Coon Rapids Chrysler when looking to purchase a new vehicle. Amber Genardi is patient and friendly and lets you take your time looking with no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Thank you to Scott Burns and Amber Genardi in a team effort to help us with the purchase of our 2018 Pacifica. Both were quick to respond to any questions we had. Both were very pleasant and professional people to work with. After our purchase Amber was very helpful by sending videos and other information regarding our vehicle. Thank you to both of them. The rating of a four is mainly due to our 2 1/2 hour drive towards our appointment at the dealership only to find out before we arrived that the vehicle had been pulled off of the lot and into ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Bought a 2020 Ram. David Klein was our salesman. He was great to work with. No pressure. Very knowledgeable. Great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anybody looking to purchase a new or used car. Brian H. was my salesman, although, that me be a bit of a misnomer. He didn't really try to "sell" me anything I wasn't interested in, he only assisted me in making my purchase completely painless. The new building looks great, too.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I worked with Brian H. I would definitely recommend asking for him he knows what he’s doing and will get you a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

I completely love the new store. They thought of everything from the customer experience. It will be a great place to bring the truck for service. There is space for the technicians to work and it is cleaner than anywhere else I have been. The people working there are also top notch. Every time I visit the showroom, I am greeted with a smile and asked if I need any help. My first day there, the salespeople gave me space to just browse the inventory. And there were a lot of trucks on hand to compare. When I was ready ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

I completely love the new store. They thought of everything from the customer experience. It will be a great place to bring the truck for service. There is space for the technicians to work and it is cleaner than anywhere else I have been. The people working there are also top notch. Every time I visit the showroom, I am greeted with a smile and asked if I need any help. My first day there, the salespeople gave me space to just browse the inventory. And there were a lot of trucks on hand to compare. When I was ready ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Scott Burns was awesome. Process was easy and everyone there was easy and fun to talk too. Tiffany Kramer is also a blast to talk too!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I would rate CoonRapids Chrysler jeep a 10 unbelievably a great experience with Ben Sobraske friendly professional what more can i say ... P.S I love my new vehicle 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Great place to shop for a new or used car or truck . Ben Sobraske is a great guy ,he will make it work for you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Great service, easy and understandable explanations. Very nice and easy to work with the whole process of buying the car was very straight forward and they made sure you understood everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

If you struggle with lower than perfect credit but need a vehicle, go and see Willem at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I got approved and drove home a beauty of a Jeep. Willem listened to my wants and needs for a next to new vehicle and found me the perfect vehicle, 4 wheel drive, trailer package, big enough for me and my golden doodle, sheepadoodle, and black lab to go cruising. I LOVE my new ride. Thank you Willem for getting me into the vehicle of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I enjoyed prompt, courteous and expert guidance through the entire process. My Salesperson, Scott Burns, makes every effort to make the car buying process easy, fair and fun. I had previously described the car I wanted to buy on the phone, and when I arrived at the dealership the exact car I'd described was parked by the door, washed and ready to drive. I bought the car and Scott quickly and efficiently ushered me through the necessary financial arrangements. I paid about $5,000 less than I had expected. an all-around pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

I have purchased three Grand Cherokees from here. Amar Lowe helped me the first time, and each time since. When you find a great sales person, there's no need to ask for anyone else. Even when I wanted to test drive a vehicle before I was ready to trade, Amar was helpful and I've come to consider him a friend. He treats me like family each visit. He's even gotten to know what I like and isn't afraid to tell me that a vehicle I'm interested in wouldn't meet my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Amar Lowe was awesome and extremely knowledgeable! So happy with my convertible Volkswagen Beetle in Denim Blue! I am so grateful to Amar and the dealerships that made my dream possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Let me Gloat about my sales guy BEN SOBRASKE for a second. He is always very professional, answers all my ridiculous questions and spends as much time as I need to get the perfect car for me. Buying a car is a big deal and can sometimes be scary but his expertise and passion helps the process go so smoothly. I absolutely love the 2019 Durango and appreciate all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Great clean dealer, I reached out through the internet for a truck they just got on trade. Brett Corbin got back to me quickly. Great guy very nice and professional. Giving a 4 star only because I wish they would give out some Mopar freebies like a hoodie or t-shirt. Look forward to future business with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I found a vehicle online and reached out the internet sales expert Ryan Lindfors. He answered all my questions and personally texted me additional photos. They gave me an excellent trade value. I was impressed by the dealership and all the staff there. Everything went perfectly smooth and I drove home in my new Ram 3500. Thanks Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

The staff is courteous and helpful. I had 7 months left on my 36 month lease and extremely low mileage on my 2018 Cherokee. I love the new Cherokee limited and the new color

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

This was the first time Pat and I have leased from Coon Rapids Chrysler. Our experience was great with the help of Willem. He went over and above our expectations. We love our new 2020 Jeep Cherokee.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

The dealership has a huge selection of vehicles, whether you’re looking for a truck, car, or SUV. The prices were competitive and the staff was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Excellent Dealership! Very nice people to work with, I would recommend them to everyone, Especially Ben Sobraske, He is an outstanding person to work with, beautiful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I bought my srt 392 about 10 months ago and here I am 10 months later buying my hellcat. The process was easy and they worked with me all the way through. Amber helped me both times and I know I can always go to her and she will keep me satisfied. Thank you Amber! I’ll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

I just leased my next 2020 1500 Ram Crewcab. My wife and I have been leasing from this dealership since 1995,Jeeps, vans and trucks. Always have been very happy. Working with Steve Erickson on most of these has been a fantastic experience he listens to what we want and goes to town on finding all possible savings to meet our budget. We have enjoyed working with Steve he is a great asset to this dealerships don’t let him leave!! Thanks again Steve!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Chaz got me in exactly the car i wanted for exactly the price i needed. He was nothing but the best went it came to customer service and really taking the time to make my experience buying my new car a good one. Thanks Chaz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying a new truck with Brian. He was very helpful and professional with any questions I had. Wonderful facility as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Great Service when we went to find an used Yukon and purchased it from this dealer. We saw it originally on Cars.com. They had everything ready and it was a quick transaction!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

I had put feelers out to a few dealers for a dodge ram truck with very specific features and the only person who actually listened to my request and took time to locate exact options was Amber Genardi at Coon Rapids Chrysler. She did a great job- very responsive on follow up items in buying process as well. I would recommend Amber to any one looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Aaron Schmidt was really friendly and helpful. He wasn’t pushy and listened to what we wanted to in a new vehicle. The entire experience was so much better than we expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

David K came in on his day off to help me. Was awesome as we test drove the warm ups to find the Winner!! Love my new TrailHawk!! Financing was a breeze! They matched my pre-approved credit union rate, so I could drive her home!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

I have done several deals with Aaron S. A pleasure to deal with. No pressure. Very professional and knowledgeable of all vehicles that he is dealing with. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Very friendly & customer oriented. I got exactly what I wanted & I couldn't be happier! I thank Tony Jorgensen for all the help & the information that he gave me to make it the smoothest possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Excellent service and great selection of nice used cars. I had a great experience buying my used Jeep nice low miles and a very well maintained Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

We had a great experience this week with the lease of our new Jeep Cherokee! Amber G. is the best! My husband, son, brother-in-law, and sister-in-law have all worked with her. She was so helpful and patient, and made us feel like we were her only customer (even though we knew she was very busy!). We will continue to work with her for all of our vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

We had a great experience this week with the lease of our new Jeep Cherokee! Amber G. is the best! My husband, son, brother-in-law, and sister-in-law have all worked with her. She was so helpful and patient, and made us feel like we were her only customer (even though we knew she was very busy!). We will continue to work with her for all of our vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Excellent buying experience. We wanted a specific Certified Pre-Owned and once the car was found Steve and Sean had us in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

The easiest car purchase ever. Greg was super friendly and professional. Rhe management team took care of all my needs. I'll never buy a vehicle from another dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Aaron was awesome to work with, great customer service! I would recommend him to any of my family and friends that are in the search for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

Keith Haemig is a FANTASTIC person to work with. Laid back and easy to speak to, listens to everything you say, and is on top of every move in the sale process. Very helpful, and always accessible. Thank you for all the help Keith.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Very professional team. Everyone I worked with was responsive and attentive to my questions and respectful of my time. I especially appreciate the service I received from Greg and Jim Richter on the sales team and the ease of working with Sean Flanagan the Finance Manager. I highly recommend working with these people if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

I worked with Aaron Schmidt we went in looking for a used vehicle to get us through the winter, but with him being able to take my lease in. He was able to get us in our dream Jeep Wrangler and from what it seemed to us he did what he could for us to drive it off the lot that day! We love our new Jeep it is gorgeous and has given us lots of attention on the road! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

I worked with Ben and he made everything easy and painless. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Definitely will be getting all my future work and personal vehicles from Ben at Dodge of Coon Rapids.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Outstanding! Met all my expectations and more. Special thanks to Greg Richter for being the professional point man that pulled it all together. Been buying and leasing vehicles for a long time and this was by far the best and easiest experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealer and salesman to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Keith Haemig and Bruce Kittilstved were excellent salesman. They took great care of us and treated us like family. Will definitely look to return to this dealership for future car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Enjoyed working with Tony Jorgensen. Could not have been better and I love the truck I bought there. Got a great deal. There finance guy (sorry forgot his name1) was awesome also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

James Berrisford helped me pick out the perfect vehicle. No pressure to buy, or go above my budget, just great customer service. Couldn’t be any happier. Thank you James!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

At 73 I finally purchased my first jeep, a life long dream, and I am thrilled. Aaron Schmidt helped me select a Grand Cherokee Overland that is everything I ever wanted in a Jeep and more, including price point. The Chrysler Jeep Dealership in Coon Rapids is an impressive topic notch facility. Life is good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I was helped right away by a wonderful man named James Berrisford that was very professional and helped me with everything I could want in having someone sell me a car. He was helpful with all the information on the vehicle and he walked me through everything. I could have not had a more fast and good experience this time around in buying a new car. I felt comfortable and felt that I was treated with the best treatment while buying a car. While the finance man Andrew Albrecht went beyond my expectations in his job and got everything done ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Ben Sobraske at coon rapids Chrysler was amazing. He helped us find a new vehicle and was a joy to work with. If we or our family needs a vehicle Ben is who I'm sending them too!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Went in to purchase a mini van. Left with a beautiful black top Dodge journey. Ben Sobraske helped us pick it out and get all the paperwork together. He was a joy to work with. Very pleased with the service here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

My husband, Kent and I went in to possibly purchase our 8th Grand Caravan for our business and came out the proud owners of a 2019 Grand Caravan. Many thanks to Aaron Schmidt for the wonderful, professional service we received during this process. He was very knowledgeable and paid attention to our needs we were looking for in seeking the van we needed. Many thanks for all of your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Thank you Ben Sobraske for your earnest help and support in getting me the Focus hatchback. I truly appreciate you for your patience, humor, and mutual interest in the Gopher game. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

But at Coon Rapids Chrysler it was real pleasure working with Ben Sobraske. He was funny and overly cooperative to get us a great car, at a great price! The time spent working the details out flew by. I have always been a chevy guy but I think this is going to change, I bought a Jeep Cherokee 2016. Thanks again Ben !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Great deal. Great experience. I worked with jared selas. He did everything he could to get exactly what i want at the price i wanted. Highly recommend coon rapids Chrysler dodge and jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Purchased a 2014 Nissan Rogue this weekend for our teenage driver from James Berrisford at Coon Rapids Chrysler/Jeep. From start to finish, James was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Definitely my best car buying experience to date.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

We purchased a 2019 Grand Cherokee from Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram a week ago. Our salesperson was Chaz Smith. He was outstanding. Excellent customer service by Chaz. Very knowledgeable, patient and all around nice person. Would absolutely recommend Chaz and this great Coon Rapids dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

We have purchased several cars from this Coon Rapids Jeep dealer in the past. Most were new cars, but we have also bought used vehicles. Since this was going to be my car, I was pleased at the personal attention given to me, a female buyer with a husband present. Other dealers have all but ignored me and directed the conversation to my husband. We had immediate attention by Aaron who showed us around without any pressure. When we decided on this particular used car, all our questions were answered, the financing was very quick and considerably lower than our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

I bought a new 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport. With the help of Jared Selas, your salesperson, I had all of my questions answered professionally and made my purchase painless. I came back to the dealership two days later with more questions without an appointment and Jared was there to answer them with his friendly personality. Thank You Jared! I would recommend Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep dealership to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

I recently purchased a 2017 Grand Cherokee from Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep store and was blown away by the customer service. The salesperson, Brian Halford, answered all my questions and made the entire purchase process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Brian and the dealership to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep dealership and was extremely impressed with the experience. The salesperson, Brian Halford, made the entire purchase process painless. During the test drive, we took a road under repair so I could feel how the vehicle performed in less than ideal terrain. I was blown away on how smooth ride was. I would highly recommend Brian Halford and the Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep store to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Scott made the car buying experience easy. He even let me drive the car to my house to make sure it would fit in my garage. Also Scott was helpful in showing me all eh features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

After totaling my car that I’ve had for 12 years I found a car here and I was petrified, but once I met Ryan Lindfors, My worries disappeared. He was wonderful at everything about the car that I ended up buying, everyone here is just friendly it makes you feel at home. I also want to say that Drew Albrecht In the finance department was truly awesome. I love the new car and again I would recommend this place thank you Kim -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

The dealership is a really nice facility with a large inventory. We did a lot of our shopping on their website and combined with walking the lot knew what we wanted. Once we engaged with Willem our experience was great. He was helpful in tracking down exactly the unit we wanted. Our test drive was informative and a great demonstration of the vehicle. Delivery was as expected and we are ecstatic about our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

My experience with Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep was more than I could have hoped for and the most enjoyable visit to a car dealership I have ever had ( and I have had some good ones.) The best part was how knowledgeable and “over the top” helpful Financial Manager Ben Sobraske was. He not only answered all my questions but anticipated my every need,fulfilled them, and didn’t let me walk out the door until every possible solution was pursued and the best outcome manifested and delivered. He was amazing! (So unexpected at a car dealership!). The whole organization from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Ken H is amazing, he synced my phone so I could be hands free, he politely explained all the touch screen features. I recommend Ken H if your looking to buy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review